Event Details

Hywin Holdings First Half Fiscal 2022 Earnings Conference Call

02/23/22
8:00 PM CST

Hywin’s management will hold a conference call through Direct Event on Wednesday, February 23, 2022 at 7:00 A.M. Eastern Time (8:00 P.M. Beijing Time) to discuss the financial results. Details for the conference call are as follows:

 

Event Title: Hywin Holdings First Half of Fiscal 2022 Earnings Conference Call

 

Conference ID: 9263928

 

Registration Link: http://apac.directeventreg.com/registration/event/9263928

Investor Tools